Nav Grah Shanti

Book Online Pandit Ji For Nav Grah Shanti
Call Or Whatsapp on:
+91 96620 01600, +91 70160 73654

Nav Grah Shanti

Category: Shanti Puja

Sarv Graha Puja denotes the nine celestial bodies which are central to astrological calculations (and beliefs) (and not the nine planets as it is frequently erroneously translated).
The Sun, the Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, and the two shadow planets Rahu and Ketu constitute the Sarv grahas.

The nine “grahas” or planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires, and their outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called “dasa” and it can be known from one’s horoscope. Sarv Graha Puja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies related to a person’s Satisfaction, Peace, spiritual wisdom, humane feelings, and all-around progress which can be achieved through Graha Shanti Anushthan. This helps in building an environment whereby a positive ambiance is created within the environment and helps in fulfilling specific intentions. The positive vibrations keep the evil forces at bay and hence bring prosperity and happiness within the family.

Price (Without Pooja Samagri) : Rs. Price on Request

Price (With Pooja Samagri) : Rs. Price on Request

Book Pandit Now